In the past students tend to study in their own country after graduation. now students are moving to abroad due to more opportunities. Describe advantages and disadvantages

In the cutting edge era, number of students are migrating to foreign countries as compare to past when scholars preferred to study in their own country. This essay intends to analyse advantages and disadvantages in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are certain advantages to study in abroad due to numerous facilities and opportunities. In other words, multifarious scholars are moving to different countries for their graduation due to developed countries which provide them number of comforts to study. For example, according to the recent survey, 90% students of India are moving to other countries. Moreover, quality of study in foreign countries is available which is not in India and study in other countries is cheaper than India. Therefore, students prefer to go to abroad for their further studies. On the other hand, thee are various demerits of studing in abroad. Bond of child with parents become weak. To explicate it, number of students who are studing in abroad do not respect their parents and even they do not call them and do many unnecessary things. For instance, according to the headline of 'The Tribune' migration of students made relations weaker with their parents. In addition to this, moving of literate individual from their country to other country will made their own country undeveloped and illiterate. Thus, government should provide opportunities to the students. To conclude, in the past when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they are going to abroad for their further studies due to more opportunities, which have some disadvantages also.