information technology has changing our lives

Information Technology becoming part of our life in many aspects like home, leisure and also in work activities. The main advantage of Information technology is exchange the all kinds electronic data. There are some security concerns which is the main drawback of Information Technology. With the help of Information technology, we can easily exange and process the electronic data. There are many electronic gadgets like smart phone from which we able talk with long distace people and we access the data all over the world. For instance if we want to store data we can easily store in the Compact Disk, Memory Cards ets. These are some of the advantages of Information Technology from which data transfer one to another. But there is disadvantage of Information technology which surpass the privacy. One person can easily know the other persons information which stored in elctronic gadgets. There are some security concers like data breaches etc. There are many cases which are faced by the people who lost the data. Hacking the data is also common all over the world. With this many people don't have trust on information technolgy as there will be data loss. The evolution of information technology has changed the way that humans communicate and even work. Informtion technology makes the people to communicate fom any place and access the data wheneever we wants. But there is security breaches which makes the people loss trust on Information technology. There are more advantages than the disadvantages which we overcome by gaining knowledge on being secure.