KFC- Describe appearance and food

Nowadays, life gets too busy, and that’s why the fast-food industry has become successful in recent years. People prefer to take food away and come to their office to eat. There are brands built to satisfy people’s needs, and KFC (Kentucky Fried Chicken) is one of the most popular food brands that specialize in fast food. In this essay, I will present the remarkable things about KFC, such as appearance and food. The appearance of KFC stores is the first thing we consider. The first one is about the logo of this brand. It is about the image of the founder, Colonel Harland Sanders, who was the co-founder with Pete Harman in the 50s. As regards outside the store, there are two main colors: red and white, making the restaurant stand out and attract customers. When we entered the store, there were still two main colors on the wall, but it was decorated with slogans or achievements. Most of KFC’s stores are decorated in American style. They prefer to choose steel chairs or futon chairs, and the dining table must be wooden. Stores are always perfectly clean and stay tidy. Furthermore, KFC always chooses soft music, which makes us feel relaxed after a busy day. As we know about KFC’s customers, KFC is always crowded, especially on weekends and the main potential customers are usually children, so they don’t often get serious complaints from customers. In general, the appearance of KFC is unique and different from other restaurants. Besides appearance and service, food and drink are the most vital things that KFC focuses on. We smell characteristic smells from crispy fried chicken, boiled rice, and French fries. KFC's signature food is fried chicken, especially the chicken thighs. When we eat it, we feel the crunchiness and unique aroma only found in KFC. They have a secret recipe that no one can know about, even their staff. Moreover, there are some versions of fried chicken like fried chicken with garlic butter sauce or fried chicken with bean sauce. Furthermore, Rice and French fries are also ordered. In addition to foreign rice dishes, KFC also has rice dishes that are familiar to Vietnamese people such as shredded chicken rice that is the traditional food in Central Vietnam. KFC’s drinks are always updated after special events, they will always have new drinks. In addition, KFC has 2 basic drinks: soft drinks and lemonade. Furthermore, there are drinks that we don’t think KFC will sell. Milk coffee is a delectable drink that we don’t think will be available in fast-food restaurants. In conclusion, KFC is one of the most famous fast-food restaurants in the world. I recommend this restaurant because the more delicious the food is, the better the service is.