Write a paragraph to describe your FAVORTITE CLOTHES

I talk about my favorite clothes. My favorite clothes is a T-shirt and jeans. I think that style is very popular. As for jeans I like torn jeans with colors black, grey or light grey because it easy to match. For T-shirts I want my T-shirt have eye-catching and beautiful picture prints or simple inscriptions. I like wearing a T-shirt and jeans because it very comfortable and they are fine for wearing to anywhere. But I wear them when I go out with my friends or family. It make me feel comfortable not get too fussy but still polite. When I stay at home, I choose clothes make me feel good such as pajamas with cotton or silk. In winter, I like wearing hoodie mixed with jacket or windbreaker it is very warm. I'm a fashion enthusiast, so in addition to that outfit, I like many different styles especially street style because it includes many different styles you can incorporate every outfit you want. I was attracted to beautiful, eye-catching, personality, dynamic and dusty ensembles along with sneakers. Besides, I also like outfit from luxury brands and sneaker but them very expensive so I don't have a lot of money pay for their.