some people think that spending a lot on marriage ceremonies is just a waste of money. Others, however, think that such a huge expenditure is necessary for individuals and the society.

In this modern era, individuals earn money for a better lifestyle. Nowadays, are trend of spending large amount of money is being the seemed in the societies. It is reckoned by some people that making large expenses on the marriage ceremonies isjust a waste of a capital while other opine that such a huge expenditure is mandatory for people and the society. Prior to my opinion, both views will be discussed. to commence with the comma in the marriage ceremonies were lots of money is a wasted for celebrating few moments because most of families prefer to organise thse type of functions in excellent way. various type of foods and cousins are added in catering. Even gifts are bought for guests which add extra expenses to a family. These type of expenditures put a load on the shoulders of middle class person. They have to take the loans and debts for arranging affective marriage functions. To exemplify, In India lots of sucidial cases were seen in which subjects are failed to remit the loans that they took for preparation of a marriage ceremonies. This is happening because some people are being influenced by the high income group because they usually prefer to celebrate wedding function in a luxury style, so the middle class people also copy their styles. At that time they make a huge mistake. On other aspect, it is a necessary to spend capital on marriages because these type of new relatives and friends. Even, it is a chance to a family to meet their close guests. As a result, people spend money for the sake of relationships and marriage organisers serve excellent hospitality for the pleasure of others. Moreover, it is aspect of societal pressure. Even, some of expectations are linked with the celebrations, owing to this people really want to make this moment more memorable so they spent more and more. Therefore excess of expenditure on marriages is utmost significant. To sum up, after analysing both aspects are believe that other people are obliged to spent currency on marriage. Yet, it is a Wastage of a money and resources