think of one your favorite places. write a descriptive paragraph

Nghe An – a heroic province, also the hometown of beloved President Ho Chi Minh with many majestic landscapes and the place where I was born and raised. Nghe An is located in the north-central part of Vietnam. There are four distinct seasons here. Spring is cool, summer is hot. Rainy autumns and bone-chilling winters. The administrative center of the province is Vinh City. My hometown has many tourist places, but perhaps "Thanh Chuong tea island" is my favorite place. It is located in the western part of Nghe An, which is famous for its extremely hot and dry climate, but coming here you will feel the coolness, the scent of fresh tea leaves blowing in the wind. The hills are covered with the immense green of tea trees, interspersed between the hills are clear blue lakes. When the rays of sunlight begin to shine, the whole tea hill becomes brilliantly beautiful and the fresh air makes you surprised and excited. Coming here, in addition to standing on the tea hills looking at the vast scenery, you can also buy a ticket to take a boat ride around the tea hill at the price of 100, 000 VND for 2 or 3 people on a trip. I think, you should take a boat around the island once - It's very interesting! "Thanh Chuong tea island" where you can freely take virtual pictures. You can enjoy lyrical folk songs. You can go to the flower hill "Triangle circuit" a purple horizon covered with flowers with many interesting activities. "Thanh Chuong tea island" is one of the poetic natural places of Nghe An. I love everything here.