Write a paragraph of about 250 words to express your views on the statement saying that problematic students should not be grouped together with ordinary ones and they should be taught separately.

Nowadays, governments are encouraging everyone, especially children, to go to school, so most of the schools have admitted both problematic and normal students. However, troublesome ones sometimes are believed to be taught separately instead of learning with ordinary ones. In my opinion, I am also in favour of this statement for the reasons as follows. Firstly, when problematic students are separated into special classes, they can be taught by the teachers who are really knowledgeable and experienced in teaching these students. Accordingly, the separation will help schools reduce the rate of being stressed in pupils who is definitely different from normal ones. In addition, there are other advantages to ordinary students as well. They will be taught in such a much faster and more proper pace that all of their classmates are able to catch up with; thus, may improve those students' abilities completely. Last but not least, it is apparent that in schools, there will be fewer situations in which normal students play jokes on exceptional ones. To summarize, each school should divide their students between classes for problematic ones and classes for the rest in order to provide the best quality in teaching and learning.