It is a well-known fact that immigration is getting higher day-to-day in the world. This situation can cause many problems for contemporary societies besides its opportunities. This essay will discuss the main expectations and including the outcomes of leaving a country.

It is generally agreed today one of the most common cause is will be better job opportunities for people. We always desire to get more efficient income for our families. Higher salary means more suitable living conditions in the society, such as quality education, comfortable houses and close distance enough recreational areas. For instance, we moved to New Zealand from Turkey last year. We could not find any place to swim together with my family in Turkey. However now, we are swimming in every weekend. Moreover, everyone wants to live in a safe country nowadays. Because people believe, human life is the most important value in these days. Every moment we are hearing bad news on the television or on social media. Additionally, the most important thing is staying safe and a life worth living. 0 On the other hand, starting to live in another country can expand many problems. The first thing to remember, people expectation sometimes does not come true accordingly. Some people cannot adapt easily to new cultures and new languages. There are many examples in these occasions that immigrants return to the homeland for the reason that they can not used to new circumstances. If we evaluate widely, more and more moved to another place can create overpopulation problems as universally. That is why many countries have to assess immigrants of applications properly. As an example, New Zealand’s terms include many assessments for new participants for the country. In conclusion, people can expatriate for a new life’s hope for them and their families. However, afterlife moving to another country may not meet their expectations. In my perspective, every participant deeply should determine what will be the pros and cons according to living situations.