Should governments spend money to come up with new inventions in order to make people’s lives easier, even if it means less money for improving the inventions and technology we already have?

There is no doubt these days. Spending a significant amount of government badget in modern inventions to create effortless lives of the citizens. However, the question is, should government allocate most the money for new invention instead of the technology that they already have? In this essay, I’m going to discuss if spending the most part of budget on new technology right or not and I will share my opinion. There are many people believe that invest in new invention that can provide for them easier and newer life. First, when we remember our past life or what our grandparents told us about their lives and it was, we absolutely compare between our new lives and their past lives, that let us to think also to imagine how the lifestyle of the whole people were changed and how the new generation’s lives will be. For instance, they used to rid the camels when the decided to travel to anywhere and they maybe take long time to arrive to their destination, but now we have many options to arrive at what we want in short time. According to what I said there were huge development in technology to make our lives easier than them, how about if the government allows people to suggest new ideas or spend great money to create and invest for modern technology instead of that we already have. On the other hand, many individuals think don’t invest in a new invention, it is the best way to solve government’s budget and invest in new technology, it is dangerous and also put them in danger about losing money without any benefit. To sum up, in this essay I discussed if government could develop new inventions instead of the we already have.