Nowadays there is a hot discussion about having or no having kids.

Nowadays there is a hot discussion about having or no having offsprings. Some people claimed that having toddler was mission of all people in the world while others supposed to get children was additional responsibility. In this essay I will consider both sides of the argument. There were numerous reasons why a lot of people supported the idea of have offspring. First and foremost, parenthood relations between spouses, as well as between parents and children, related to the birth of a child (children) and the introduction of it (them) to the culture of society. Very often when the pair married, they would like have child, with eyes her mother or behavior of father because love of two great for them and they want give someone else, for baby. Parenthood changed the way of approach to life. Moreover, the meaning of life was to leave offspring. For example in the East people want to leave an heir even through polygamy for strategic growth of the country's population. Take for example United Arab Emirates where that the local population is only getting smaller and in accordance with this for the birth of a child, the state payed the colossal money, plus if family were need a house, them provided a house. In developed countries there was a tendency to prioritize career development rather than the need for children. However, women on an equal basis with men were build a career and passed their childbearing period. To commence, human do not wanted to have children because there was the responsibility for someone else life. That means people want to live carelessly for themselves and loving themselves because they were have not instincts. Another important consideration is that, with regarding global problems of urbanization in the world for a numbers of countries was not priority to have siblings. Take for example Chinese laws prohibited having more than one child, which puts the importance of a person at a low level. Many female children were thrown to their parents to death in the woods; there must be horrifying pictures of non-human meaning until 2016. In conclusion, I want to say that it is right to have children, if it does not contradict with state of law and human values. Although you may not necessarily meet all the trends of society, when it contradicts your views, you must consciously approach questions about offspring.