child obesity is a problem that some people believe that it is the parent's fault, while others think it is the parent's fault,

Child obesity is a growing problem in our modern society. Some people believe that it is the government's responsibility, while others think it is the fault of the parents, but with the increasing child obesity we need to find a solution. In my opinion, i believe that both sides share a part of the problem. The new technology offers the luxury of doing things with. For example, nowadays if parents tell their children to go buy groceries from the store they just use their mobile phones to order a delivery for the groceries without making any effort, which, ofcourse, helps them gain weight. The parents leave their children stay indoors for most of the time, contributing to the problem of obesity. For the government's share of the problem, i believe that they must do more outdoor activities, events, and more social interactions. They can, for instance, build some new parks for kids to play in, host sports events that allow children to participate in, include more physical education periods in schools, etc. Providing medical support can also contribute to the cause: making free or cheap consultations for children to tell them about the things they can do to improve their health. But is that enough? Is just doing every party its part of the job enough? Should the two parties not contribute more to the cause? I, in my opinion, answer these questions with a no. No, it is not enough doing every party its part. Parents should encourage their children to go play outside and use the government's facilities, and governmenrts should take care of, improve, and build new facilities to help demolish the obesity problem. In conclusion, anyone who can help overcome this children health problem must contribute, so the society can improve for the best.