Write a paragraph of about 150 words about the reason why teenagers should be encouraged to do household chores.

In the modern technology era, Housework is no longer the burden of housewives bacause of the help of modern devides such as washing machine, …. However, In my opinion teenagers should be encouraged to do household chores for the following reasons. Firstly, Doing housework helps teenagers practise life skills. When doing housework, teenagers wil know how to cook, do laundry. Those are some of the skills they will need after moving out. Secondly, household chores make teenagers learn to be independent and responsible. Assigning housework to teenagers regularly teach them to be more responsible and they will learn how to take care of themselves. Thirdly, Chores teach teenagers teambuilding skills. This is the perfect opportunity to teach them how to become team members who work for a common goal. There can be more time for family and fun! Morever, chores help teenagers to share the burden with their parents. For exmaple, teenagers help their parents with chores like together with parents to clean and main. When they work together to make a clean and beautiful house, doing housework will help family mambers become closer and happier with each other In summary, doing housework is very important to independent people and it enables us creat a happy family