Some believe public places should have trees while others believe houses should be built in open spaces.

As we are progressing towards the development and well built infrastructure, aesthetic beauty is also needed. These can contribute people to live a stunning life. Some believe that large public spaces should be invested heavily and I personally support this idea believing that this can emerge ample number of outrageaus outcomes. Irrefutably, people prefer to live in attractive places where they could spend quality times with beloved ones. So people expect from authorities to invest money on public spaces So that hectic Schedules they could enjoy a little. Perfect example of this is Beant Singh park which has a large number of intercity visitors. Also, Investment on public spaces attracts tourism which further makes contribution Towards its beauty. Not only this, Investment on public spaces is life time asset which generate funds ahead. Such as these Spaces can be rented for family gathering, parties and So an. Adding more, These become pride of the cities. Every city nowadays have big name plates with loving words and in this selfieholic era, do not clicking pictures with city names Seems like visit was unsatisfied. However. There are Some people who believe investing money on wider open public spaces is futile use of land. They suggests, Land should be utilised towards Hospitals or funding to those destitute, who actually need it. Consequently, public health can be amended. Health must be primarily priorities, rest things can wait. In my last words, my rivals believe that land should be used appropriately. But my group suggests that we should be innovative, updated and equal to other Countries if we want to progress, it should be initiated from domicile area. To have beautiful life means to surround ourselves with an eye-catching and satisfying area.