Today is a computer day and internet

In today's world, computer-based technology has increased to the point where most of the jobs are highly dependent on it. Our everyday life is embroideried with mobile phones, i nternet and computers. These technologies are used for educational purposes, in the medical field, in industrial factories, and every aspect of life that you can think about. I believe in the future, our life will depend even more on computers. For instance, nowadays, surgeries are done by doctors and surgions, where in the future, advanced machines will be programmed to do so. Another example would be the rise of robots. These robots will do humans everyday job, whether it is cleaning the house, cooking food, or washing the dishes. When confronted with technologies and how much we depend on them, a question that comes to mind is whether it's good to rely on computers so much or not. In my opinion, dependening on computers and the internet system, can make some aspects of life easier. For instance, education will be easier for students. They can connect with a teacher from another side of the world and learn different subjects. Technologies are also used to do research which could help the society. For example, scientists and physicians use various programs to analyze data from patients to find a cure for cancer. In a nutshell, in the world that we live in today, we depend more and more on technologies that are based on computers every day. The possibilities are endless when you think about the future technologies, and I think using computers can be quite useful for human beings, aiding them for having an easier and more fulfilling life.