Women are better parents than men. How far do you agree with this view?

Mother and father both play a crucial role in parenting. Some believe that women are superior in parenting, others on the opinion that men can be also an effective parents. I totally agree with this statement as women are more capable of treating kids emotions. In this essay I will discuss my agreement with this statement followed by a conclusion. To begin with, women are far better when it comes to treating kids emotionally. To further explain, most mothers treat their kids with love and kindness, as this could can make the kids more kind in the future. For example, if kids were to be treated in a harsh way, this might leads to a unbright future, which can destroy their lives. On the other hand, mothers mostly opt working because their husband instead. In other words, womens are dedicated to raise their kids in the best way possible, so they consider that to be their only job. For instance, if both parents were to work at the same time, a bybsitter would be the only option, which is not a good way to raise your kids. In conclusion, it is clear that mothers are better with treating children with love and emotions. I totally agree that mother and father are both important in raising children but mothers are far suprior.