write a paragraph discussing the disadvantages of living in big cities.

In the modern nation, more and more people living in big urbans. This perceive the development of country which always try to breakthrough. It is beneficial to have a new life in large cities. Besides that, there are also several negatives about problem need to note. The popularity of urban is more increase everyday and it make the place become crowded. So that, the environment may be packed. Typically as overcrowding leads to traffic congestion and would so angry if busied at that time. Nowadays, in the world outbreak covid-19 very dangerous and worried. Therefore, the disease spreads easily to many people and must be careful to against with it. Another disadvantages is difficult expensive spending money. The lifestyle at there opulence and prosperity so everything has a little bit riches. When start to live, find a house to attend not easily. Because buy a house needs a large amount of money and you should enrich pocket money. Not only has money, on a daily basis also must have purchased like food, groceries. Although difficult when departure, everything after will be fined. In conclusion, living in big cities are the dream for the people whose want to exist poor life. However, apart from advantages, the disadvantages also important. But only try hard, everything will more enthusiasm no matter negative or positive.