Write a paragraph describing a recent vacation that you took with my best friend. Be sure to describe the paragraph in detail, and conclude with what you loved most about your trip.

After finishing high school, I had a plan for a trip with my best friend and the destination was Suoi Tien amusement park. Since my home is far away, I can only visit this place for a short time and play some games. First, I played adventure games with my friends like speedboats and flying boats all morning, but I have a warning that these games are not for the faint of heart. Next, it was also noon, so I had lunch with my friends and the food my mother prepared for us because the food in Fairy Stream was very expensive. Finally, we watched the colorful 4-season festival show, dolphins. . . and the thing that impressed me was that the fruits like mango, grapefruit. . they made a very large model and it is nearly 3 meters high, after watching it, I also went home because it was already evening. After that trip, I felt that day was great and my favorite thing was watching the colorful 4-season festival show of the fruits of my hometown and I hope I can go to the entertainment area again. .