Television has affected people communication with each other.

The entertainment the television provides is plenty. The socializing between the people has become less as they are drawn to the television. Many people state that television has affected the communication between each other. I do agree with the statement the increasing in the technology made people addictive to the television. In television nowadays there are massive programs which run day and night. People tend to spend most of the time watching television and at last they do not find the time to communicate with each other. They find it more entertain in watching television than in communicating with others. Children after coming home from school spending their time in watching television by neglecting playing outside. They cannot make any new friends. After watching television all day and night you won't have anything to talk about when you meet with your friends all you have to share is what shows you have been watching. Taking me as an example when I socialize the only thing that runs in my mind is to go home and watch television. Lastly, Television has a great impact on our lives. People have to schedule the time of watching television equally meeting others and communicating about their real life events.