Write a paragraph describing a common fear. Pay attention to your paragraph structure, especially the topic sentence and supporting details. Try to provide an example using a conditional sentence. Your paragraph should be 150–200 words long. ▲

We often scare of many things in own life, about spiders, snakes, nightmare, an exam, deadline, etc. the common fears now is spiders. The creature has eight legs, a pair of pliers with poisonous glands, a mouth without chewing jaws, and wings. There are 200 species of venom that are harmful to humans. People scared them just not only their shape, but also their poison inside the body. Some country where the spiders don’t have poison, but they are still a nightmare with people, why? For example, when I was three years old, My mom let me played alone with my toys, certainly, a spider from nowhere came to me, I see the first creatures with eight legs in my life, I had fear for no reason, but more creepy than when it comes to me closer and closer, I tried to run away but my body is frozen, so I can’t move or called anyone. It’s become a visible fear inside me, an obsession with spiders. The common fears of people have a lot, but each reason always has their experience in that, even brings nightmare to them every night.