Nowadays, it can be seen that global warming has become one of the most persistent negative problems, finding causes to come up with solutions to this environmental problem is becoming extremely urgent.

Nowadays, it can be seen that global warming has become one of the most persistent negative problems, finding causes to come up with solutions to this environmental problem is becoming extremely urgent. This essay will explore what the problem in question brings and show how to solve it. Global warming has taken place over the past century for a multitude of reasons. It is clear that the burning of fossil fuels and the consumption of non-renewable energy contribute greatly to the situation. Burning coal and gas to generate electricity, directly releasing carbon dioxide into the environment, is the main cause of ozone layer depletion and leading to global warming. Another factor affecting the ozone layer is deforestation. Since the population increased, people began to cut down trees and level the forest for living and farming. This leads to destruction not only to the atmosphere but also to the balance of the ecosystem. The negative effects of global warming are not small, so solutions to solve this problem are implemented quickly. Government plays an important role in helping people understand the problem we are facing. For example, the government can launch contests about understanding the consequences of global warming and finding solutions, so that people can raise awareness in protecting our green planet. In addition, citizens themselves should contribute to this mission for a better environment through their daily activities such as using public transport more often or reducing the use of plastic bags. Every individual and government join hands together will help return our planet to its original beauty. In conclusion, the phenomenon of global warming has become a threat to mankind, but humans can partially reduce their harm by small actions to change bad habits every day. This not only helps us have a better living environment but also greatly affects the lives of future generations. (307 words)