Write a paragraph (at least 150 words) about the benefits of going to mixed schools.

On the other hand, I would argue that co-ed education is a better option because students are better prepared for their future jobs and lives. The first benefit these schools offer is to develop mutual respect between two genders. Male and female often have opposite perspectives in many problems, a mixed-gender environment offers them abilities to be exposed to a diversity of outlooks. Thus, students could have a chance to gain profound insight into and greater respect towards opposite genders. As a result, students could reaize their similarities and differences and improve relationships and better teamwork skills. What is more, integrated education also mimics the actual world where two genders have to collaborate, communicate and build social relations. If children are familiar with these situations, they would not be overwhelmed with these interactions and more likely to blend in with the community later in life.