Electric cars run on electricity hence discharging practically zero pollutants to the air

Electricity-driven cars are non-polluting, Decrease in emissions results in a cleaner and safer atmosphere. They also have the advantage of long engine life since there is no knocking effect like in the combustion engine of fossil fuel-driven cars. On the other hand, toxins like CO2, lead, and arsenic is released into the environment in high quantity by vehicles running on fossil fuels. Thus, considering an alarm in air pollution caused by the vehicles in India and also other countries which are using fuel-based cars. The government of their own countries must introduce a scheme to reduce the vehicles on the roads that actually benefited the capital to a certain extent but the problem still persists. The Telsa electric car is highly successful within the USA runs through the solar power station, to charge such type of cars Conclusion: I support the promotion of increased production of motor vehicles on use of electric fuel instead of fossil resources. This will help to preserve the natural surroundings and saving fossil resources.