ocassion when you saw lot of people smiling

Well! the stress level is too high nowadays among people that we don't see them smiling much. Nevetheless here! I would like to talk about a situation when the bulk of individual found smiling. Actually, last month, I went to mall of Amritsar with my friend whose name is abhinav for doing some shopping. After doing shopping for one hour we went done from 3 floor and there was noise a which attracted our mind. we didn't know the exact reason and after that we came to know that it was famous actor who were present there. Moreover, we felt elater and amazed to saw that masses are so indulged in these activity. Ecentually, I saw that people cracking jokes to each other and felt very happy. After attending this ocassion, I fleet motivated and surprised to see people who were smiling. Due to this lockdown, this couldn't be possible. when I came back home I said this to my family or friends. They were also amused to hear about that takl. Overall. it was one of my great experiences in the life. I came to know that this ocassions are really a great stress buster in these tough times and people ought to take participate in that.