Write a paragraph about your favorite dish using descriptive adjectives.

There are many delicious dishes from different cuisines. I am an interested in many kinds of foods. How lucky we are, all delicious food is easily available to us. Although I am interested in many kinds of food, there is food that stands out as my favorite one. I easily walk past the pizzas, pasta, fried chicken, and cream cakes. But when I sit in the restaurant and see the words kebab with Iranian rice, I drool immediately. I remember the moment when my mother cooked kebab, she presses the meat around long, thick metal skewers and shape evenly and threaded tomatoes on another skewer. My parents barbecued each side for some minutes. The smell of kebabs filled the house and street. Then, my mother served kebab with hot Iranian rice and melted butter and tomato. Also, I sprinkled some sumac on top and poured tomato’s juice on rice. It has a very appetite smell and good texture too. I was crazy about it. Although People always like to try new flavors, I have a special craving for my mother’s kebab. Just think about it can make me hungry.