Why do you want to apply in University

English is the second language that I have learned since childhood. but I don't have opportunity to used a language spoken every day. Makes me interested and want to speak, listen, read and write English. I am a person who likes English very much. When I was in school, I was enrolled in the English program, where I was able to talk to native speakers every day and like to participate in activities that require frequent communication with people. I also had the opportunity to attend an English camp, making me realize that I liked English even more. The reason I want to study in this faculty Because nowadays language is very important. is like a ticket in occupation and make it possible to communicate with people around the world. Bachelor of Arts Program in Language for Careers (International Program) Srinakharinwirot University It is an institution that I have foreseen that is ready in the field of knowledge. and not teaching but the content There are also many experiences from the teachers and everywhere I can bring them. to be applied in daily life. including being used in future careers. With my knowledge, ability, experience and determination It will be of great benefit to the institute. and I will use the knowledge I have gained in my honest life. and bring the knowledge to pass on to others.