Write a paragraph about the negative effect of violent video games on children.

Nowadays, video games on consoles, computers, and smartphones have revolutionized the world and the concept of virtual reality. Many teenagers find it playing games interesting especially violent video games. Although we still mention some positive effects such as quick decision making, teamwork, analysis, etc, … violent video games also have affected negatively physical health and psychological health of teenagers. For their health, excessive sitting while playing the game may process health problems like obesity, back pains, drowsiness, … Spending time playing violent video games leads to aggressive thoughts and behaviors. When teenagers have some problems included arguments, violence, … they often tend to do more directly than to think. Most of them may be influenced by violent images and the educational content of games. For psychological health, young people will have less time socializing with friends and family leading to poor social skills. Their sleep has affected a lot by violent video games such as poor quality sleep, having insomnia, … In short, playing video games is one way of entertainment but spending even more time on violent games will be more bad effects than good ones.