People having less communication in the family. Agree or disagree

Nowadays, the Strength of relationships among family members diminishing. This essay explores the reasons for the communication gap among family members in the current time. Various factors seem responsible for less communication among family members. To begin with, the modern lifestyle focus on successful careers which leads to depression and anxiety. For example, everyone strives to achieve something greater in life when one does not get success according to desire, it results in exhaustion and depression, which affect the relations with family members. In addition, Due to hectic life schedule and with feeling to achieve more, people does not utilize leisure time in a useful manner to relax the mind, which also harms connection with others. Apart from the above argument, electronic devices also contribute to creating distance among family members. Firstly, Almost every adult keep a mobile phone, but harmful effects overweigh its positive attribute. People keep busy themselves playing the game, watching videos, listening to music even if the conversation is going on with sibling. Even though people feel themselves being closed physically, a large gap of emotion exists. Furthermore, the Public watches television after returning from work, instead of having a conversation with family members or playing with children. In conclusion, a hectic lifestyle and electronic devices such as television and mobile severely impacting family connections.