Tell us about yourself in short term

Draft I fell down the dark building. I realized that I had no escape from the hundreds of steps that lingered beside me. There's not enough light to see any handles here but I know that I'm just falling down, and slowly freezing as I feel the force of the cold wind. This falling person was my darkening future. It felt like all things are going well but it wasn’t. The conclusion of the term is gradually drawing closer. As a result, I pay a parcel of consideration to do all my homework and assignments. Finally, the comes about of my grade point were exceptionally great. However, it was just a fake reflection that everything was going well. I knew it, but I couldn't do anything, just stared at the worn-out brown wall clock. After graduating ninth grade, I had no thought about what I was going to do and didn't even know who I was getting to be within the future as an empty page of the book. Since I didn't completely know myself. These things proceed to obscure my future. Waking up within the shining sun, I quickly got dressed in my uniform and went to the lesson with my gray bag. On the way to my school, the scent of the trees another to the kindergarten made me bright. Time passing, it flows. One melancholy autumn morning, my sharp-sighted classmate who didn't get along exceptionally well told me that he was progressing to consider study in another country and gave me a little information. After class, I started to think about why I shouldn't consider either. That thought was the right thing to do ever in my life. Another morning, I talked to that my classmate, and as we got closer, we arranged and he shared precious information. Everything he did gave me inspiration. Also, realized that I have to learn English as well as possible. From that time, my obscuring future started to sparkle brighter and brighter. In a couple of months, I have been begun to decide my future. Covid-19 infection was affirmed and spread quickly around the world, and our nation briefly closed schools and kindergartens. As my time was killed, I have chosen to read a green-covered English writing book that had been on my bookshelf for a long time. Counting the words I didn't know would fill the page, but I still wanted to read. From that point on, I realized that I had to undertake until I might get it in English. By taking advantage of this time, my energy-constrained me to memorize from the English linguistic use books that also had been on the bookshelf for numerous a long time. At 5: 30 in the morning, when Ulaanbaatar was calm and quiet, I practiced from my book and memorized the words I didn't know. This exertion made a difference for me to gotten to be middle to English. Day after day, I had no idea what to do next. At that time, I found out about the registration form of the English-speaking club on social media then immediately registered. A few days later I received a reply then decided to participate. For the primary few days, I was truly anxious and frightened of what to say. But those people made me open and I got way better day by day. Then I started to see forward to the days when we are meeting. Then days I got spent there, it was really warm to interact with others, and we became good friends as we had known each other since we were born. These people drove me to the right path to a great future. Thanks to the people I met through these life events, I have met the right person at the right time, and it has a big impact on my future. All these people created a part of me and my life. With the help of these people, I have learned the foremost to share what I have learned with others. That's why I'm intending to help people who do not know the way within their future. Finally, I could see the handle when I was falling. I held onto the handle as hard as I could, then I slowly began to climb.