The responsibility to prevent the environment is only to the politicians instead of people.

People often argue that the duty to protect the nature should played by the governing power as compare to the public. While I believe that the both should pay equal role for the prevention of the environment, some duties I will delineate below. There are situations in which goverment can do much better. First of all, they should plan laws and rules for protection of nature; as we know government have power to make strict law for example planting more trees as did by the Indian government in 2015 when indian forestry department found great loss in count of trees, then they make compulsory that everyone should grew at least one tree. Along with this, government should try make better traffic system in country because mostly the environment get effected from the traffic pollution. If people will adopt public transport than that pollution amount will get reduced and indirectly environment get preserved. However, aforementioned the points that government can take but their are some steps which individual can took on their basis. Firstly, people should use reduce using the such products or goods which will cause cause bad effect on environment. For example, using disposal goods because these are non-bio degradable once after use this stay in surrounding. Mitigation of this people should use clay plate of cutlery which is good as well as pollution free. Last one is, public should adopt public transport and use such pollution free vehicles; because this may not only will reduce the pollution in air but also prevent their health. so they should try to use cover their distance by foot even try to use bycycle for covering their small distance. In conclusion, although government can make certain of laws and rules for betterment of nature, I believe that the major response the public these can easily do their efforts for betterment of nature.