Write a paragraph about the following topic: “Pressure in our lives helps us set and achieve greater goals. ” should be 120–150 words long.

I agree with the above opinion because the pressure in life sometimes helps us to go through difficulties and thereby trains our minds to be more resilient. First, When our peers have a better life, we often have low self-esteem and that will be a great source of motivation for us to develop, expand, and be more awake to be able to conquer our dreams. Moreover, when we encounter something that causes us stress, we can then look at ourselves and see if we are doing the right thing or not to improve our own experiences. However, when in a state of pressure for too long, it will become chronic psychological diseases affecting health and spirit. For example, my uncle is always in a drunken state, blaming himself for being born in this life, every day that goes by, he is just living with the difficulties he has when he is alone. in his own house. In short, pressure will be a great motivation to develop ourselves if we experience it properly. I believe that pressure will bring us many good experiences in life if we know how to balance them