Write a paragraph about the effects of air pollution

Global warming has led to a serious problem in the atmosphere. It causes air pollution which affects our environment and ourselves. One of the major consequences would be its effect on humans. This is because people have been exposed to air pollution for a long time. Therefore, they will have illnesses such as bronchitis and discomfort. Irritation to the nose, throat, eyes, or skin is a case in point. Air pollution can also cause headaches, dizziness, and nausea. Though these odors are temporary and less serious than they would otherwise be, they are still unpleasant. Furthermore, the long-term effects can even cause death in people, including heart diseases, lung cancer, and asthma. It is proven that nearly 2. 5 million people die worldwide each year from air pollution. The second outcome is that air pollution upsets the environment. This means that air pollution can directly contaminate the surface of bodies of water and soil by acid rain, which then falls to earth and damages plants by changing soil composition, degrading water quality. As a result of the drop in the earnings of husbandry. Indeed, air pollution has caused tremendous trouble for every aspect of life, but its effects on humans and the environment are two major consequences.