Robert's taking jobs of human

It is a common belief that robots will replace humans in most of their work in the future. In this essay, I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of machines. To embark upon, one of the most prominent advantages of robots was it helps in reducing the workload. This is because most of the work will be completed by the Roberts and we need to only supervise them. Additionally, they can work more accurately with less duration than humans. For instance, files on computers were considered to be more reliable than records on paper. On the other hand, the invention of new technologies will reduce job opportunities as most of the vacancies will be filled by machines, leading to unemployment and poverty. For example, after the invention of auto-drive cars, it is easy expected that drivers jobs will be removed after 20 to 30 years, resulting in unemployment. In conclusion, although, robots will be the main reason for unemployment in various sectors for many people, it reduces workload in many professions. Thus, it has more merits than demerits.