Write a paragraph about the adventages of life in the countryside

Nowadays, more and more people tend to move from the countryside to the big city to find jobs especially the younger ones. Although the city has a number of benefits, there are several people living in the countryside. Because life in the countryside has its own advantages. Firstly, the connection of people in the same area are strongly. Because they meet each other almost every day, the children play together in a big group and become each other best friends. For instance, if you find someone in a town just ask people around there then you will easily get information from them. Secondly, the countryside is cleaned with fresh air, peaceful environment, etc. Most of the city drawback like traffic jams, noise pollution, light pollution, etc are rarely be found in the countryside. Finally, most inhabitants in the countryside are kind and friendly. When you visit a village the people there will be willing to help you as possible as they can. In addition, prices in rural areas are usually low-cost and affordable. In my opinion, those are the main advantages of life in the countryside. However, most of inhabitants are farmer or working related on agriculture so that the population are mostly senior people. The countryside needs to improve its living conditions and job opportunity to attract the young people.