It is better for old people to take risks and explore new things rather than young people.

Since the dawn of humanity, growing and breakthroughs the fruit of risk and curiosity of persons. Additionally, they could explore their world just by absolute risk and threatening themselves. There is a controversial debate among individuals whether this exciting action seeks specific age for doing or not. As far as I am concerned, doing breathtaking activities is enjoyable for youngsters, and provides remarkable experiences to them. While an old man do not tolerate harsh side effects. In what follows, two elaborate reasons will vindicate my standpoint. The first vital point to bear in mind is that old people during their life span learned and gained some experiences and stabilized and reinforced their beliefs and lifestyle, so if they want to make a change in their life they not only endanger their own life, but other family members in some ways will be vulnerable. On the other hand, youngsters taking risks is recommended on large scale, for accelerating the path of their objections. My father's experience is a compelling illustration of this issue. At the age of fifty-six, he decided to resign from the company in which he worked for twenty-eight years if he endures just two years he could be retirement and receive a salary from the government. Nevertheless, he made his decision to recruit a company; unfortunately, he failed and got depressed. Had he consulted with others related to this issue, he would not have struck their stable life with mom. The second noteworthy point is that taking risks needs strong morale to establish instructive rapports and work hard to achieve the goals. While older ones due to their responsibilities and abilities could not gain much more energy. Moreover, when someone takes a risk, he should be honest that this is a double-edged sword which means the result is failure or pass; if an old man gets a failure the drawbacks are very bitter for him in comparison with a younger man. The results of a recent study conducted in the department of sociology in Tehran University indicates that the older one is not inclined to risk because of the failure that sounds awful for them among their relatives and friends and in minor rate who takes risks often don't receive appropriate feedback for lack of up to date information and weak motivation. As a result, the more the individuals' age, the lower their proficiency. To sum up, I strongly believe that younger people have the opportunity to experience new tasks and can swim toward a river follow, while if older one wants to do such dangerous action not only strikes to other family members, but their inner whisper distort him from achieving to the summit of success.