Describe a website that you often use you should say? What type of website it is? How you found out about it? What it allows you to do and why you found it useful?

Actually I use a lot of websites especially social networking sites. But I would say that the one I use the most is Facebook. I have been using it since I was 14, that's about eight years now and I find it fascinating. All my friends started using Facebook at that time and so did I. It was in thing to do then but I do not regret it. It is a great way to see what my friends are up to, especially, the ones who have moved to abroad. I can also chat to close relatives that I can see everyday. The fact that Facebook is interactive makes it far more personal than sending an email. I love the fact that my friends are right there and I can speak to them at any time and see them too if I use the video chat. What I enjoy the most though is when somebody posts something funny or unusual that makes me laugh. It is fun writing comments about their posts too. As a matter of fact, I do not think I could alive without Facebook.