write a paragraph about the advantages and disadvantages of teamwork

Nowadays, teamwork in the workplace, or also known as collaboration is being chosen rather than work alone. However, it is believed that teamwork has its own advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, using employment teams in an organization may have some major disadvantages. The main reason for this is that personality conflicts within the team can negatively impact on efficiency and group harmony. Besides, some people have a tendency to sit back and let others do the work in a team situation. The second disadvantage is the lack of personal interaction. Not all employees are suited to teamwork, some people work more efficiently on their own and being part of a group may not maximize their skills. On the other hand, while teamwork has several drawbacks, it offers a variety of advantages. The primary advantage of a team-bases, organization is that when a team works well together as a unit, they accomplish more than individuals can do alone. This can help a company save not only time but also money while competes in their market. Another benefit of teamwork also include increased efficiency, the ability to focus different minds on the same problem and mutual support. Last but not least, what makes the success of unity is a sense of accomplishment. When members of an organization together to achieve specific goals, they can encourage and motivate others to reach whatever they want so we have a slogan: " Teamwork makes dream work " In conclusion, teamwork has both pros and cons in any workplace so it is worth considering between two aspects.