Write a paragraph about the advantages and disadvantages of being a working mother on Padlet.

Gender equality has made progress in recent decades as a rising number of women have been granted fundamental human rights and are participating in parliament or positions of leadership while becoming mothers. Being working mothers is seen to be favorable, yet from others’ perspective, these mothers may face a slew of challenges. This article will go through the advantages and disadvantages of this tendency. On the one hand, being working mothers encompasses benefits aplenty. First and foremost, laboring mothers serve as excellent influencers to their children. Women currently have the entire capacity to pursue professional careers rather than being domestic servants confined to household duties. As a result, working moms are living proofs to their offspring about women’s strength and responsibility. Moreover, having a career helps moms less likely to suffer from depression. Working women, according to Robert Locke, a health expert and contributor to "Lifehack", are better equipped to combat anxiety while stay-at-home mothers are more likely to suffer from nervousness. On the contrary, being a full-time parent also poses a detrimental influence. Initially, working mothers are more exhausted and stressed. Having the same daily pattern with practically no rest, a wide range of jobs to perform and children who require a parent’s attention to be restless can endanger mothers’ own health. Additionally, laboring mothers may miss out on their children’s life and have limited time with the families. Since these mothers sacrifice the majority of their time working, they may miss out on irreplaceable moments with their beloved family members. In the conclusion, there are various advantages to being working mothers. Nonetheless, they must also deal with a plethora of difficulties.