Many doctors recommend that older people exercise regularly, but most patients do not follow any exercise routine. Why do you think it is happening? How can people be encouraged to exercise regularly?

Majority of doctors recommend that old people should have to do exercise regularly to keep fit physically. But minority of people do not follow these instructions. I think there are number of causative factors for the ignorance of these guidelines. However certain measures can be taken to encourage the old generation. There are number of reasons for this phenomenon. One of them, is loneliness and isolation. People do not sit or spend time with old people due to this they live life in just a single room. This leads to stress, fatigue that do not encourage people to go for walk or do some hard work. In addition, when old people suffer from some physical injury like stroke in spinal cord or joint. They find it difficult to walk on legs or do some physical work. Because of this they ignore the importance of exercise. Lastly I can say that children also do not deal with their old parents in order to teach them or motivate them about exerciseI strongly suggest that effective steps be taken as soon as possible to address this problem. To begin, with solution I can suggest that government should lauch channels about fitness tips along with advertise ads and also publish this issue in newspaper. This would encourage people about the benefits of regular exercise. Secondly, the management of the area should also organize sports programmes for the old people that would effect both youth and older people seriously. Lastly I can say that children should also spend time with their parents and also do exercise sessions with themIn conclusion, I can say that exercise plays a key role in the physical fitness of every person. However help from other type of sources would be beneficial for the encouragement of this message.