Many people now choose to move out of crowed cities due to many drawbacks of cities life. Discuss the disadvantages of living in big cities?

Life in the big city is really fun and exciting. There are countless job opportunities and activities available to you. However, in addition to the benefits we have seen, there are disadvantages hidden within. The first disadvantage that I think is the worst is the pollution. Environmental pollution causes serious harm to human health, especially when living in big cities like when we breath too much dust due to the exhaust of factories or due to the presence of too many vehicles. The second one is the traffic congestion that we have to deal with everyday. The main reason is due to the people's awareness of not obeying traffic laws or due to people's limited understanding of traffic safety causing damage to people's lives and property. Last but not at least, in the big city aren't always enough jobs for everyone, so the unemployment rate is also very high. In addition, it's inevitable that unfair competition between officials in private or state-owned companies is inevitable.