Facing number of issues by old people is common. whether it is physical or mental, is considered by certain individuals whereas opponents beleive current living is good as compared to ancient days for the same people. I will

To commence with, why old people getting bad? Advanced technology is the main reason behind this. As every gadget is available in houses which used by old people to done their work. Although these things make the work easy to do, the elder individual get obbssesed with it. That's why they do not do any physical activity. As result, this leads them to face physical problems which they did not have in past days due to moving their body for works. A part from this, air conditioner make thier body weak. For instance, doctors said that it is not good to sit alot under the air conditioner that results bones weak and knees and back pains easily. On the other side, the old person having better life in cases of traveling and medication. Whatever disease elder ones have is cured by the treatments and medicines available nowadays. So that they are living better. For example, a survey is conducted in india that 56% old individual are happy that they treat thier big physical issues like cancer. Some elder people are disable and can not go anywhere in ancient time but these days they can enjoy every destination due to excellent transportation. In conclusion, although old people have some disadvantages of this era, many appropriate things are there for them which they did not have in past few years.