Write a paragraph about a new business you are going to open

I am going to open a food and beverage business. It will be a pizza company and its name will be NTD Pizze. it’s going to be located in Hà Nội- the capital of a thousand years of civilization. And in the future, if the profit is higher, we’ll expand the scale of the company to other cities like Ho Chi Minh city or Da Nang City. The target customers of my company will be kids between 6 and 15. Pizza tastes delicious to every child because it contains everything a kid could be wanting in his or her food. According to the research, Pizza is one of the top meals kids love. And it’s true because no one can resist the delicious aroma of pizza, let alone kids. About recruitment, I have the intention to hire more employees about 15 or 20 people but it will depend on the company’s budget. I plan to run advertising campaigns on social media so as to let more people know about NTD Pizze. Besides, my company is also going to have seasonal discount promotions and discount when customers buy multiple products.