why people should start to play a music instrument

Have you ever dreamed about becoming a music celebrity? In my childhood I pretended to be in a great stage in front of thousand people with my marvellous guitar in my hands. Every children should have the same dreams and this is why schools have to teach music. In my experience, I had the possibility of learning to play the guitar and this was one of the best thing I have ever done. Music has the power of completely change people personality and feelings. It depends on what type of genre you are listening to: rock, blues, metal or pop. Each melody can express a different emotion, ranging from relaxing to excitement. For these reasons, music is an essential subject in schools. It helps children to improve their concentration and manual skills. Moreover, many studies and researchers say that it helps to develop memory and the ability to think faster. Music is one of the most important cultural aspects of our life and I personally think that it's not matter how much money you invest in, it is always worth. So, what are you waiting for? Search your favourite instrument and start to express yourself!