some people think that we have too many choices. with the statement?

I believe that nowadays we have too many choices and I agree with that statement. The reason for having too many choices because there are plenty of opportunities around us. There are many different kinds of choices and it depends on person to person with their preferences. The world is developing and with those various things are growing and modified. As an example, the technology, Technology controls the world. It has become a very important thing in everybody's life. When technology is improving a lot of devices are introduced to the world. There are various kinds of technological devices which are there for the use of people. Mobile phones and laptops are the significant devices that the revolution of technology is combined with. There are plenty of mobile phone and laptop brands and devices. With time mobile phones and laptops are developed and introduced with various advanced technologies. Therefore, people tend to buy those devices when the relevant companies release new devices in each year. There are many brands of mobile phones released a year. So the people have many choices. Everybody likes to have the experience of those technologies. So, people have many choices with regard to technology. Nowadays technology is a source that people can't survive without. The choices are also depending on various types of societies and the capability of the use of those devices. Other than technology almost everybody has their own choices in their lives. But when you have many choices, it is not easy to choose one that you really like. There are some side effects. But on the other hand, when you have many choices there will be many opportunities. So, I don't think that it is a bad thing to have too many choices in your life if you are capable of realizing what you really need in your life and what you really enjoy.