Pros and cons of watching television for children

Nowadays watching television is a favorite hobby of everybody. You can't spend your day without watching it. It is common in modern society. Not only elder people but also children like watching television. They spend half persent of their day in front of television. But It has some advantages disadvantages for them. What are the advantages of watching television for children? We live as I said in modern society, we can't imagine our life without modern technology. Modern technology includes new modern mobile phones, televisions with wide screen. Children watch television from morning to evening. There are useful TV programmes for them. For instance, "Bolajon", "Aklvoy", and other educational programmes. They can help children to straighten their behaviour, to enlarge their mind to the life. If they watch folktales on TV they can learn what is good or bad for them. However, we have some disadvantages of watching televion for children. Children should watch television no more than 2 hours a day. Because television has bad sites. It spreades some bad lights for their healthy. They will not tired of watching television, but it is unhealthy for their eyes. Another disadvantage is wasting time. Children under 7- 16 spend lots of time on watching television or playing phone games. They watch tales, but also films or movies. ISomehow t is bad for their behaviour. They can see people fighting with each other or some other bad moments. Not everything is true as we see. They can resolve wrong thoughts in it. So as we live in deleloping country children are future of our society. They should more and more learn, study at schools well. Children don't know how to use their time. Parents should help them with it. If they have more time on television they can't enter to the universities. In counclusion we should observe children's behavour on watching television. We should learn them how to use it. Despite that children should read more and more.