Write a paragraph (120-150 words) about a city in Vietnam that you would like to visit one day

Ha Noi is a large city in the north of Vietnam, which is the capital of VN. I want to visit it for 3 reasons: landscapes, food, and people. Firstly, there are many tourist attractions in Ha Noi, such as Hoan Kiem Lake, Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum, . . . The place that I want to visit in Hanoi is the Temple of Literature, which is the first university in Vietnam where people come to pray for good luck before important exams. Not only does Hanoi have many beautiful landscapes, it also has many wonderful foods. Here, we will be attracted by the special dishes such as Vong Rice, Trang Tien ice cream, Ho Tay shrimp cake. . . They are very delicious and are a special characteristic of Hanoi, not similar to anywhere else. Finally, it is the people in Hanoi who are very friendly and kind. If you lose your way in Hanoi, there will always be someone who will enthusiastically show you the right directions without hesitation. Together with the above, I would like to visit one day.