ALL STUDENTS SHOULD STUDY ART AND MUSIC IN SCHOOL

Although I agree that every student in the school have to learn art and music, I think that it is not necessarily important. In this essay I will explain my perspectives of studying arts and music. Firstly, in the current world there is a lot of stress on the people, to overcome that people should have some diversions from their regular lifestyle. To compensate that most people have some relaxation and spare some of their valuable time on their hobbies. Most people loves painting, drawing and acting, learning such activities in the school will definitely makes people to think creatively and gives some pleasure for their life. Most people likes to listen music and humming while listening to songs, people feel relaxed and calm and there is a great future for people who wants to pursue their carrier in music. So, it is best if the students have some basics from their childhood and it may route their interest in art and music to further achievements for carrier. On the other hand many students do not wish to learn arts and music, because they might not be interested in these routes for establishing their carrier and some students think they might not have much creativity to pursue and survive in these studies. So, schools should segregate the students who had interest in art and music, so that they can more concentrate on that group of students and making the students who are not interested to sit in those classes may disturb their chances and concentrating on their interested subjects. To conclude, it is good to make students learn basics on art and music, but it may not be appropriate to all the students. So understanding the interest of students and teaching is important.