People are divided into two parts to discuss that art is important subject or wasting time for children in the school years.

People are divided into two parts to discuss that art is important subject or wasting time for children in the school years. Both sides have essential arguments make them right, however in my opinion, even art is one of the main subject children need. Firstly, people who believe that students just waste their time to get art lessons. They think the basic subject, such as mathematics, English, chemistry, biology are the ones which their children should focus on more owing to the main and the most needed occupations’ knowledge is related to these subjects. In a clear example, society needs doctors to take care of patients or injured people and biology, chemistry are the major lessons to learn how to be a doctor. Other argument is that art is not a field children study something. They just draw pictures whatever they want or sign favorite songs with their friends. Secondly, public also support the art studies in terms of transmit cultural heritage of a nation. Although people fewer appreciate it, the art is substantial contributor of culture in every country. Therefore children should learn the art deeply at school. In addition, it’s a kind of entertainment and usually humans enjoy it. Students are tired on hard lessons which demand to calculate, analyze and observe. In the name of resting among such hardness, the art subject is helpful to make them more active and energetic. To my opinion, painting, singing, playing a role create creativeness on people’s mind and it is recommended to gain such skills at the beginning ages give us more freedom and self-awareness. To conclude, the art is usefull and needed fields in our life to fed our soul with music, dance, theatre or other kinds. Children enjoy and make many friends who have same taste with them. Both sides have essential arguments make them right, however in my opinion, even art is one of the main subject children need. Firstly, people who believe that students just waste their time to get art lessons. They think the basic subject, such as mathematics, English, chemistry, biology are the ones which their children should focus on more owing to the main and the most needed occupations’ knowledge is related to these subjects. In a clear example, society needs doctors to take care of patients or injured people and biology, chemistry are the major lessons to learn how to be a doctor. Other argument is that art is not a field children study something. They just draw pictures whatever they want or sign favorite songs with their friends. Secondly, public also support the art studies in terms of transmit cultural heritage of a nation. Although people fewer appreciate it, the art is substantial contributor of culture in every country. Therefore children should learn the art deeply at school. In addition, it’s a kind of entertainment and usually humans enjoy it. Students are tired on hard lessons which demand to calculate, analyze and observe. In the name of resting among such hardness, the art subject is helpful to make them more active and energetic. To my opinion, painting, singing, playing a role create creativeness on people’s mind and it is recommended to gain such skills at the beginning ages give us more freedom and self-awareness. To conclude, the art is usefull and needed fields in our life to fed our soul with music, dance, theatre or other kinds. Children enjoy and make many friends who have same taste with them