In some countries life expectancy is increasing. What’s the advantages and disadvantage is of this?

Currently in many countries, life expectancy is growing and this phenomenal has some pros and cons. Overall, I think despite Some negative points, the benefits of this outweigh. One problem with a longer life expectancy is that there will be minor job opportunity for younger members of society. Many people have to work, even after retirement to afford life expenditure and this causes that younger, who usually are not experienced enough in compare to older people lose their chance for finding a job. Another disadvantage of this event is that It can cause is over population which is a hazard especially in third world countries like Iraq, Iran and. . . Because it would be hard to provide food, health care and other basic life requirements. On the other hand, life expectancy has some advantages. The principal benefit with this is that We can have more time to spend with person or people who are really mean to us. The second positive reason about the topic is that young members of family can ask their parents or grandparents to help them. By the way of example you can ask your grandmother to look after your child when you are working and you can save some money in favor of babysitter. To summary, weighing up both sides of the argument, as I mentioned before, I would say that the upside of longer life expectancy is more important than it's drawbacks. At the end I would like to point out that by using wise politics Around the world issues can be solved.