Write a paragraph 100 words about your memorable holidays

2 years ago, when the covid 19 pandemic was not as serious as now, I had a memorable holiday with my family. I had a great experiment in Sapa. I still remember how I was excited all night before the trip. We went to Sapa by bus at 4: 00 AM and it took us 6 hours to move to the hotel. After going through several hills and corners that were covered in mist, Sapa finally appeared as a fairyland in between the clouds. There are many beautiful hotels and villas in Sapa which were built in classical European style, and all of them together create a very old mysterious atmosphere. The famous destination in Sapa is the Gate to Heaven, which is located in the middle of a mountain, and we had to climb and hike for a long distance to finally reach there. Another famous spot is the Silver Waterfall. We can hear the sound of tons of water falling down the high cliffs, and it creates a blurry atmosphere around the bottom of the cliff. We took a lot of pictures there, and they looked like we just came out of the cloud. In the evening, we hang around and bought some interesting things at the night market. I had a chance to witness and try some of the featuring food as well as clothes and accessories of the northwest mountain area. Then, we gathered together by the stove, eating together and chatting. The next day we spent most of our time going out to enjoy nature. If you have come to Sapa, it is impossible not to visit the top of Fansipan – a famous place in Sapa. Looking down from above, you will not help but admire this peaceful land. If given the chance, I would love to return to Sapa to feel the comfort it brings.