Some people believes it is necessary to focus on future rather than present where other believes it is not right.

Nowadays, some great brains of the nations believes that is crucial for individual personality as well as for the society to focus more on future instead of present. Well, I am totally in oppose of this given statement as it can give birth to some big difficulties and also spoil our present and the reasons will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. To embark with, First and foremost the major concern which will arise if we give more importance to our future rather than present than it may be proved as a disaster for us to illustrate it, for example if we save money for future by not spending it on necessities items of survival for satisfy our today then it may totally a foolish activity because future is unpredictable. For cite an epitome, According to one report Indian save money for their old age but one out ten will survive to enjoy it other 99 percent died due to an disease or natural calamity. Secondly, In some scenario it is important to think about the future but at a limited extent for example, Indian parents save money for their daughters marriage as they know that they need to spend on their daughter marriage as well as for the dowry which they need to provide to their husband for to satisfy his family but after that she is not their responsibility and they don't need to think more about her daughter future. To recapitulate, I believe there is no need to think about future as if we do that then we spoil our present also.